You are here: Home About Us Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors:


Elise Murphy - Treasurer

Andrew Foster – Secretary

Kathie Parker-Brown – Assistant Secretary

Debra Carton

Julie Gordon

Martha Lott

Marilyn Yike

Ken Feagin

Reed McNutt

Dennis Lananhan

John scales




Tracie Hanson - Nature Director
Joey Thompson - Maintenance
Roy Flores  - Maintenance 
Billy Pound - Maintenance 
Hannah Andersson - Americorps Volunteer/Education Assistant





















Document Actions
Personal tools
Log in